Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
7:00pm
Come learn to make chicken 3 ways. Our chef will teach you 3 of our favorite classic recipes. Franchises, Pica...
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
7:00pm
This a private event.
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
7:00pm
Come and learn how to spread, layer, tuck and roll your way to sushi heaven. In this fun, hands- on social coo...
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
7:00pm
Lets celebrate the Chinese New Year! In this class we will make traditional Wonton soup with homemade dumpling...
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
4:00pm
6 Weekly Monday Sessions 4:00 -5:00 $150.00 The children will slice, dice and chop learning and using all the...
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
5:15pm
6 Weekly Monday Sessions 5:15 -6:15 $150.00 The children will slice, dice and chop learning and using all the...
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
7:00pm
Come and create a romantic dinner with your special Valentine! The menu will be Potato croquettes and filet...
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
4:00pm
6 Weekly Wednesday Sessions 4:00 -5:00 $150.00 The children will slice, dice and chop learning and using all ...
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
4:45pm
6 Weekly Thursday Sessions 4:45 -5:45 $150.00 The children will slice, dice and chop learning and using all t...
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
7:00pm
In this class we will teach you the traditional way to make pasta from scratch. We will also make 2 classic sa...
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
7:00pm
A labor of love, once you master the art of risotto you will enjoy creating new recipes! In this class we will...
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
7:00pm
Lets journey to Paris by whipping up delicious, light, and airy homemade crepes! Master the technique of prope...
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
7:00pm
This is a private event
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
7:00pm
Come learn to make chicken 3 ways. Our chef will teach you 3 of our favorite classic recipes. Franchises, Pica...
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
7:00pm
In this class we will teach you the traditional way to make pasta from scratch. We will also make 2 classic sa...
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
7:00pm
New Orleans has one of the richest food traditions in the country, with a heavy blend of Creole, Cajun, and so...
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
7:00pm
We will make homemade cheese ravioli in a brown butter sage sauce paired with Garlic artisan bread.
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
7:00pm
Create unbelievable pizzas with dough from scratch and delicious toppings in this fun, hands-on class that wil...
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
7:00pm
Lets get baking. In this class we will teach you 3 different kinds of tarts using organic berries, seasonal ...
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
7:00pm
Knowing how to use knives skillfully is the foundation of all cooking. This class remedies all these basic iss...

Allergy Warning:

Unfortunately we cannot accommodate those with allergies to some foods. We do use peanuts and products that may contain or have been made in facilities that process peanuts. We cannot make considerations for other foods as well.

CONTACT US: (201)-447-2665 | 223 Chestnut Street | Ridgewood, NJ 07450
© Copyright 2018 Ridgewood Culinary Studio, LLC

Site Designed by ClikzDigital